Service Status

To report a service outage please call 312-413-8080 (or 3-8080 from campus phones). For non-service outage please see our contact page.

AITS System Status Website: https://web.uillinois.edu/system_status_page

Last updated on Monday, September 9, 2019 - 8:32am

Servicesort descending Status Since
AD Up Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:34pm
ADSM Up Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 4:38pm
Blackboard Up Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 11:07pm
DNS Up Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 3:08am
Event Logging Up Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:23am
Exchange Up Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:05pm
Helpdesk(rt) Up Monday, September 9, 2019 - 8:08am
Jabber Up Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:18pm
Keys-PGP Up Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 9:38pm
Keyserv Up Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 7:29am
Labs Up Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:34pm
LDAP Up Friday, August 16, 2019 - 9:21pm
Lecture Capture Up Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:12pm
Lib-EzProxy Up Monday, September 9, 2019 - 1:58am
Lib-UICCAT Up Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:05pm
Listserv Up Friday, September 6, 2019 - 6:07am
Printing Down Friday, August 16, 2019 - 11:24pm
SCCM Up Friday, September 6, 2019 - 2:23am
Smtpserv Up Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 5:04pm
UI Verify Up Monday, September 9, 2019 - 4:07am
UIC Homepage Up Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:38am
UICalendar Up Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:52am
Voicemail Up Monday, September 9, 2019 - 4:34am
VPN Up Monday, September 9, 2019 - 6:13am
Wordpress Up Friday, September 6, 2019 - 12:04am